Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Incredipede

Thread: 7* and onwards?

7* and onwards?

Hi all,

I'm a level 7 manager and after a rough patch have found some form and got to 4th, just a quick question, there is this team in my league (my friend) who can always get players higher than anyone else, such as this current season he can bring in 59 rated players who are already 6* and nearly 7*, I don't know who he does it but he does, and every 6* player he brings in doesn't show in my news section but his 5* players do,
    If anyone knows anything like this please explain
    Thanks
    ads25490

Look like he is a Token Buyer or a Token Farmer (or both) who buys a lot of scouts.
    Cat Harrison likes this.

I know he doesn't buy tokens or scout players, all the players he buys like I said do not appear in my news so I have to check his team to see if he has anyone different.

Banned
    sounds like a power trainer.

No he buys them that good, doesn't have the tokens to train them, plus he can get 6* players in the transfer market

Banned
    how is that even possible? I have a lvl 8 team and a level 4 team and i cant buy anything but a 1* player from my lvl 8 team, so will someone please explain to me how I can buy a 6-7-8 * player? I was under the impression that it is NOT possible. I was also under the impression that you can only get 7-8-9* players by power training.

Rookie
    Quote Originally Posted by cracicot View Post
    how is that even possible? I have a lvl 8 team and a level 4 team and i cant buy anything but a 1* player from my lvl 8 team, so will someone please explain to me how I can buy a 6-7-8 * player? I was under the impression that it is NOT possible. I was also under the impression that you can only get 7-8-9* players by power training.