Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: you do not need to buy tokens to have sucess on top 11

Apprentice

you do not need to buy tokens to have sucess on top 11

I have been playing top 11 since 3rd may 2012 i have to say i am hooked on game there is a few flaws but in general a very addictive game. Since i started playing i have not lined the pockets of nordeous once ! I am now level 10
    8x1st place
    1x2nd place
    2x champions league winner
    1x champions league runner up
    never got further then quarter final in cup due to stupid format of putting teams 10 levels above you !!
    I always save my tokens up by having daily log in sponsorship and never buy players after day 5 of season i watch the odd video to get extra tokens and always buy players between 5am and 8am uk time as i find this best for me . The most tokens of used on player is 9 . I have never used tokens to buy health packs , morale , and , condition as personally dont think these make a difference in game .
    I think i have done ok so far without spending a single £ on this game it can be done !!!
    Last edited by baxtoot; 01-17-2013 at 05:34 PM.

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    Yes, you can have good performance for a non-donor
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

Apprentice
    Sorry should of put this post in generel discussions !!

you do not need to buy tokens to have sucess on top 11-trophy.jpg

Up until level 13, got 2nd place in the league and 3rd in the CL for level 14 on the next page. I wish you similar success, my fellow non-donor.
    God Bless!

Trinity FC, Level 17
    - Malaysian team
    - Never bought tokens

League
    Champions (10) - Seasons 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 15
    Runners up (5) - Seasons 3, 5, 9, 14, 16
    Third place (1) - Season 13

Champions League
    Champions (2) - Seasons 6, 12
    Runners up (1) - Season 3
    Third place (4) - Seasons 5, 13, 14, 15

Cup