Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By nikolgiorgos
  • 1 Post By rault

Thread: Help with tactics and formation for the cup finals

Help with tactics and formation for the cup finals against 4 3 3

I'm new to the game. This is just my first season. But I've managed to get a 6 star team and I will win the league and have a balanced match in the cup finals.

Below is the formation and the players of my opponent. He has good players in attack and defense (both on middle). He is 1 lvl above me.

Help with tactics and formation for the cup finals-capture1.jpgHelp with tactics and formation for the cup finals-capture2.jpgHelp with tactics and formation for the cup finals-capture.jpg

I've got a 4-V-1 formation. My players, arrows and settings I was thinking of are following:

Help with tactics and formation for the cup finals-capture4.jpgHelp with tactics and formation for the cup finals-capture3.jpg

Any suggestions are welcome.

I do have a lot of rests to train my 18-19, which form most of the team. But if it's not needed I will prefer to use them next season, as this season everything was very easy and not needed.
    Last edited by rault; 11-06-2016 at 01:53 PM.

Apprentice
    Quote Originally Posted by rault View Post
    I'm new to the game. This is just my first season. But I've managed to get a 6 star team and I will win the league and have a balanced match in the cup finals.

Below is the formation and the players of my opponent. He has good players in attack and defense (both on middle). He is 1 lvl above me.

Attachment 73072Attachment 73073Attachment 73074

I've got a 4-V-1 formation. My players, arrows and settings I was thinking of are following:

Attachment 73070Attachment 73071

Any suggestions are welcome.

I do have a lot of rests to train my 18-19, which form most of the team. But if it's not needed I will prefer to use them next season, as this season everything was very easy and not needed.