Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Please bring back the old transfer system

Exclamation Please bring back the old transfer system

Dear Nordeus,

I have been a TE manager since 2011. After years and seasons playing this game, the most thing I want to remain is the transfer system. I wish that the changes did not happen.

The first one I feel disappointed is the bidding challenge between managers from ALL of the levels. Negatively, this makes the auction more competitive and we must consume too many tokens. This becomes harder to bid against all managers at all levels without rounds or limited time. The amount of managers grows negatively just for bidding only a limited number of players, especially the 5-star youngsters. As a result, it's more difficult to and the managers have to sell them to the agents. I think the managers should bid for the shown quality number and you should bring back this method.

Following this, the refreshing time is really annoying. I think this is related to the limited number of players, as I mentioned before. Not all managers have much time to wait for the suitable players, including myself. The old transfer, for me, did a great job in time-saving by giving hours to wait for auctions.

In my opinion, the old transfer system worked better than the new one. Could you bring it back, please? If necessary, you could create a poll or even a survey in order to make the decision and announce us as soon as possible.

Best regards,
    And I'm sorry if my English is too bad, anyway.

P.S: You should improve the match animations as well. We know that the match progress is still remaining unchanged, but it's not reasonable that strikers facing the goalkeepers sometimes pass back to teammates instead of finishing.
    Last edited by nhatlinh95; 06-25-2017 at 07:02 AM.
    nikolgiorgos, CM-16, drud and 3 others like this.

Rookie