Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: add a rental option to rent players from a friendly manager

Post add a rental option to rent players from a friendly manager

Hello top 11!
    I think you should give managers the option to rent a player from a friendly manager.
    For example I'm a manager level 5 with a good young team. My 11 best players are between 85 and 100%.
    On the bench I have an older player who has 65% so I don't put him in the team.
    I have an option to sell this player but maybe I can help a friendly manager for example level 4 with this player.
    We can have an agreement to rent this player for one season.
    Both teams talk about the price and for example they decide to rent this player for 2 million.
    So I'm happy I got 2 Million! My player still gets stronger by playing games.
    So i (level5) rent my player who has 65% to a friendly manager (level4) so this player is now an 85% player because he plays now in level 4 competition.
    At the end of the season the player comes back to my team or both teams get to an agreement to sell the player.
    Thanks!
    Last edited by Brecht1988; 07-28-2018 at 02:56 PM.
    girl gooner likes this.

add a rental option to rent players from a friendly manager

Won’t happen. Loans in Associations were spoilt by people exploiting it and the same would happen here. Plus it’s too complicated and there are enough bugs in the game without adding more. And what’s in it for Nordeus?
    ROMANBY VILLAGE FC (founded December 24th 2013)
    Level 121
    49 League
    8 Champions League
    3 Super League
    12 Cup

1 Super Cup

Top Eleven Forum Moderator

Quote Originally Posted by Brecht1988 View Post
    Hello top 11!
    I think you should give managers the option to rent a player from a friendly manager.
    For example I'm a manager level 5 with a good young team. My 11 best players are between 85 and 100%.