Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Top Eleven App vs TokenAds

Top Eleven App vs TokenAds

Now as many of you are aware the top eleven app has an offers section which includes the not so great TokenAds as a source of receiving "tokens" but how many of you have completed them offers and not received your tokens?

I am now a level 4 manager and have completed plenty of offers over the past 4 months but I have probably only got my award about 5 times out of about 40-50+ times...

My question is primarily have you had the same problems? Also what phone do you use, have you tried the airport app offer successfully (newly added) and what is your location?

Im from Manchester UK I have a Galaxy S3 I have not had an offer pay out for some time and TokenAds seem to dismiss every problem reported as it not being completed through their system!

Correct me if im wrong but if its on the top eleven app and I have completed the offer I should recieve my tokens right?

TokenAds seem to pass responsibilty off to the other companies involved as well including nordeus but I highly doubt its anyone elses fault and responsibilty but their own.

Any feedback is much appreciated as I think its time US the customer gets what we are OWED. After all, the customer is always right... right?

Before some of you jump on the "have you fully completed the offer" bandwagon the answer is yes, I wouldn't be here otherwise venting my frustrations at TokenAds for being utter rubbish :-)

TokenAds are a big scam and it's not just on the phone but on the desktop as well. They will not give you your tokens even with evidence and will proceed to say that there still is no evidence. It is an ongoing problem and many users have issues with them including me... When will Nordeus realise that they aren't a good company and are just there for the money and don't care about users
    thon likes this.

Season 15 - Level 15

League Winners (14) - Levels 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14