Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Please, I need help!!

Please, I need help!!

I've been saving tokens for about three months to give the T-Shirt of real madrid to a friend. It's his birthday. I can send the t-shirt of real madrid? I want to be sure of top eleven allow me to send the T-shirt.

Banned
    Nope! Your game will actually be erased and all history deleted if you buy ANY Real Madrid stuff. Dont waste your money!

Just kidding. As far as I know, you can only send people things that you buy with tokens that you actually buy and not save up.

I am sure if that is incorrect, someone will let me know, but I do believe I am correct.

Quote Originally Posted by cracicot View Post
    Nope! Your game will actually be erased and all history deleted if you buy ANY Real Madrid stuff. Dont waste your money!

Just kidding. As far as I know, you can only send people things that you buy with tokens that you actually buy and not save up.

I am sure if that is incorrect, someone will let me know, but I do believe I am correct.

You can send premium items to other people but to send official items, then you must buy tokens in equivalent to the amount of the official item.

Season 15 - Level 15

League Winners (14) - Levels 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
    26-0-0 league (4) - Levels 3, 4, 7 & 8
    Undefeated in league (11) - Levels 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14
    Cup winners (2) - Level 1 & 14
    Cup 3rd place (1) - Level 12
    Champions League Winners (10) - Levels 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
    Champions League Runners up(1) - Level 9

>My team<

I don't understand. If I have the 99 tokens. I can send official clothes? Thanks

If you have the Tokens from the ingame Contract then no.
    if you bought them via Credit Card, PayPal etc then yes.

Banned
    If you bought 99 tokens, then you can send someone something worth 99 tokens.