Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: How to deal with those !!

Angry How to deal with those !!

i'm just a level 2 manager in a high demand server , can't buy any good players or any 5stars at all .
    example from today morning bidding :

and any bidding ends almost like that
    what should i do with a limited coins biding 2-3 coins to get players .
    i tried different times but its like that all over 24h with all players all ages can't get any 5stars players
    any advice ?!
    sorry for my bad english .

Pro
    Ever try building A SQUAD
    in baby steps at level 2

FCB
    Go for the players whose age in between 28 to 32 years ... dont go for special abilities as always people want to buy them ...
    FCB - Indian Team

Playing form 2013

Buy some older 4 Star player for LVL 2. Everything else is waste of money.

Banned
    then go for the 4* players and build them over 2 seasons. Like DiZZee said, baby steps. If you dont spend the tokens then you are stuck with using other methods of getting 5 star players.

I have to decide in the next few games to tank this season with one of my accounts.

I have a few 5* and mostly 4*, but that is only because I tanked last season. I dont have token buyers in my league this season so I would normally go for it and I should win it or come in second with this team as there is only one team with higher quality and he is 61Q while I am 59Q, so its not a stretch to win it. I have 1 win and 3 ties so far, 6 pts off the pace, but the season is still young and I have beat the guy with 61Q in the first game of the season, so its positive.

BUT

I can make all these guys 5* at the end of this season and have 5 scouts and my first 7* player, the GK, if I tank this season. I will have the strongest team I have ever had and all I have to do it tank. I can go into this league again with a 5* team, close to 6*.

DECISIONS, DECISIONS!