Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: While we're waiting...

Cool While we're waiting...

Why not check out my Top Eleven Review...

Bo Gas's Thoughts: Top Eleven - Soccer Manager (Game Review)

Would love to get feedback from you all on what you thought of the article...

Let me know if theres info missed or other info I could do a new article for!

Regards

Roquref
    www.bogasthoughts.blogspot.com.au

Check out my Top Eleven Review here:

http://www.bogasthoughts.blogspot.co...me-review.html

Manchester United & Adelaide United

Manager - Tony Rogers, Club - Tigerland FC (Season 5)

Also Managing Tigerland II FC, Manager - Bo Gas (Season 2)

Nice article Roquref.

I agree with your sentiments about other fb apps - initially addictive then tiresome! I'm still fairly new to Top Eleven app and found the simple information and screen shots of your article useful. I'd advise anyone new to the app to have a read, you won't regret it.

Cheers
    Darbur

Quote Originally Posted by darbur View Post
    Nice article Roquref.

I agree with your sentiments about other fb apps - initially addictive then tiresome! I'm still fairly new to Top Eleven app and found the simple information and screen shots of your article useful. I'd advise anyone new to the app to have a read, you won't regret it.

Cheers
    Darbur

Hi Darbur - excellent thanks for the feedback..

yeah i was heavy on one for a while - MLB where you build your own stadium and buy players etc. didn't have an iphone app equivilent so stopped playing cos it was too hard to login at home... rest can be good at first but then bore after a while, hoping this one doesn't do that...

thanks again

Still been trying to find you on Fb.
    LONDON CITY

Olympic Stadium...East London

Season 47...........Manager Level 33

Quote Originally Posted by Raykco View Post
    Still been trying to find you on Fb.
    hahahaha me too!