Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: Trouble in Cup !

Trouble in Cup !

Hey guys, I need your help here !
    Thursday is gonna be a big day... this morning I woke up and saw schedule ! I remember last end of season people complaining about bad time tables etc... now I get it I had to change 4 games appointment because in the middle of the night or juste before an important game

My Cup opponent looks really strong... manager level 5, I already had to beat a level 6 yesterday to qualify... (2-2 then 0-2)

I think I need your help here, to make sure I use all the weapons I have to beat him. I'm not a formation expert, even if I've checked the table of July Fourth with formation and counter formation.

According to the table, he has: 4-3N-3
    To counter his formation I should use: 4-1-4-1

Then, what about my team strategy ? any suggestions ?

Here are the teams :

MY OPPONENT :

Trouble in Cup !-thai-opponent.jpg

MY CURRENT TEAM:

Trouble in Cup !-current-team.jpg

I really don't want to loose that early in Cup, I need that money to improve Napoli next season !
    Last edited by NapoliSamper; 01-14-2014 at 12:47 PM.

I think your formation might win,you have direct access to his opening. But personally I will run a defensive formation because of his three strikers,but usually having more than 1 striker dont work.

Sent from my LG-MS770 using Tapatalk
    NapoliSamper likes this.
    Using Tapatalk

Thank you Malcomg.

Should I order more passes on sides as he doesn't have any, so he will really suffer from there ? Or anything else guys ? Cup represents a big money for the team, don't wanna loose that cash !

For 4-1-4-1 go défensive, counter attacks, hard tackling own half, long balls..
    Ur formation looks good also as it uses amc and he doesn't have dmc..