Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Playing the League, Champions League and Cup at the same time

Playing the League, Champions League and Cup at the same time

Hi guys.

So I'm new on this forum, and first I would love to say hi to everybody. I started playing top eleven maybe 1 month ago, and I'm level 3 now. It's a really really great and addicting game, but still there are a lot of things that I need to learn.

Anyway, my question here is, how do you manage to play all 3 types of matches (League, Champions League and Cup) at the same time? Are there any special tips or something?

My tactic is to lose in cup, I mean right now I played a cup match and let the opponent win becouse I wanted my first squad to be rested for Champions League and normal league. Anyone else doing it like this?

Thank you
    Bipin Sapkota likes this.

Addicted
    Quote Originally Posted by dardamaniacs View Post
    Hi guys.

So I'm new on this forum, and first I would love to say hi to everybody. I started playing top eleven maybe 1 month ago, and I'm level 3 now. It's a really really great and addicting game, but still there are a lot of things that I need to learn.

Anyway, my question here is, how do you manage to play all 3 types of matches (League, Champions League and Cup) at the same time? Are there any special tips or something?

My tactic is to lose in cup, I mean right now I played a cup match and let the opponent win because I wanted my first squad to be rested for Champions League and normal league. Anyone else doing it like this?

Thank you