Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: Season 1

Season 1

Hello,

I'm a new manager from the UAE.

I bought some players recently and I've been training them so hard. I'm #1 on my league now and it will end on 28th of this month.

Here's a screen shot of my team ( never mind the names lol I'm a madridista ! )
    I chose the 4-4-2 classic and haven't lost a game since ! I know that I have two players off their role, I'm training them so they can play in both roles!

I can't find my players name in top scorers or passers yet i have players in 1st,2nd,3rd and 5th in top rated ( confused )

Anyway, just sharing my progress here. So what happens after winning the league ?
    Last edited by Sirex; 06-20-2014 at 06:01 PM.
    gavinpro and Buffs Mad like this.

After Season 1, teams finishing in the top 7 places get promoted to level 2, with the top 4 also qualifying for next years Champions League. As you move up the quality is higher so a 7 star player on last day of this season will be shown as 6* on the first day of next (but the quality values are the same); your players will be a year older and 1 year less on their contracts. Older players can retire if old enough, out of contract players can be resigned or allowed to leave etc.

Other than that it just all starts over again - new season, new rivals, new challenge.

Thanks a lot Buffs Mad for the brief description.

What about the cup, how can I qualify to play it ?

Would I play with the same clubs next season ? Can't I change the server for example ?

Everyone plays in the Cup. If you have a good team then you go into a Cup with a wider range of levels. In Season 1 I was in a Level 1 Cup - in Season 2 I was in a Level 5 Cup).

You can't change servers.