Thread: Cup

Cup

Hi

I am fairly new to this game and have a question about the cup-system. I was of the impression that you where placed in a cup with other teams at approx the same lever as your own team. But for 2 seasons now I have been put in a cup with only lvl 5-7 and I have just made it to lvl 3 myself. Last season I was lvl 2 and also only had teams lvl 5-7 in the cup. I know from my friends who is also playing that they are all playing against equals. It is a Big problem for me as I miss a lot of possible income from the cup.

Can Anyone clarify if it is a bug, extreme unluck or just supposed to be like that.

Cheers
    Lasse

You're a lucky on. My Opponents in cup are up to Lvl 12. Regarding the income you earn more in the higher level cup as in one with only same level Teams as you because the salary is much higher (Cup Level 3= Salary Lvl 3, Cup Lvl 10=Salary Lvl 10)

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    There is no bug, thats how they made your CUP, from exemple there are others level 2 who are playing against level 20.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

Quote Originally Posted by PricopGeorgeCătălin View Post
    There is no bug, thats how they made your CUP, from exemple there are others level 2 who are playing against level 20.
    i m the one in this kind of cup match.

Prize is very high but i will nvr win this CUP
    quality 40 Vs quality 70++

how am i suppose to win. This is not a competative cup. This is purely one-sided.

Nordeus already announced that they will change it but dont know when....

Ok, thanks for the answers.

It just doesn't make sense that one lvl 2 team can play in a cup with only teams at his own strength/lvl and another lvl 2 team can be in a cup with only teams that are way stronger and lvl 5+.

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by erdmann79 View Post
    Ok, thanks for the answers.