Like Tree6Likes
  • 1 Post By Amr Fawzy
  • 2 Post By El Pistolero
  • 1 Post By HairDryer
  • 2 Post By Teda

Thread: What's the point of Training & Youth players..?

What's the point of Training & Youth players..?

Hey guys,
    SO, first of all, I have been playing Top11 for almost 2 years now, and I still don't know what's the point of Training your players..

I actually do know what training do to your players, they prove your player skills and as a result, your players ratings goes up/higher, But I don't know if there are any tactics to do to improve the usage of the training but the actual question here which what's the point of the Training, because as What I've noticed is your players just get 2 or 3 quality points and however at the end of the season they will lose 1 star and you will discard them to get better players unless you wanna keep them.

So, here comes the serious "question" is there are anything I could do by training my players to give them like 4 or 5 stars every season so I could keep them as 5 stars for the next season and I won't need to buy new players of the transfer market or it does only work as I mentioned earlier?..

2ND question is, what is the point of youth players..? they're quite **** to play in your club ( 2 or 3 Stars ) they are just young.. and I don't think you are able to get them a higher rating/quality by Training in one season.. :/

That's all,
    Thanks!
    Tyltyl likes this.

All my first team are 6 stars with 2 7 stars due to training and signing the right players.

Between matches, I count how long it will take to naturally heal to 99% and train accordingly.
    Then when I save enough green packs I put them to good use with fast trainers.

As far as youths go. The free one is useless except for lowering quality at the end of a season and the higher one could be useful but often a waste of time if you have a squad like mine.

Sign and sell the free one and release the other one. Go get a better youth in the market.