Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: Almost as bad as "cheating" token buyers!

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by ice87s View Post
    sigh.....

How can u separate token buyers and non-token buyers completely?????

Use ur brain dude, what if non-token buyers suddenly wanna buy token and token buyers stop buying????
    This is the problem...I actually use my brain to think of these things outside the box. It is the close-minded people such as yourself who cant see this game progressing into something better for both token buyers and non-token buyers.

As a programmer, I understand the complications of such a move for Nordeus and know it is possible.
    But Nordeus only cares about the $$$. Nothing wrong with that.

It would be so easy to split into 2 websites, one token, one non-token. Anyone can play in both, but the competitions would be much more fair as token buyers only play token buyers.

At the end of the day, the token-buying league would support both websites. AND the harder competitions would be in the non-token league because you would have to actually manage your team without buying tokens.

I think my idea is better for everyone.

So open your mind and use it. It doesnt take much to see the benefits of such an idea.

Use my brain....... sigh

Quote Originally Posted by cracicot View Post
    This is the problem...I actually use my brain to think of these things outside the box. It is the close-minded people such as yourself who cant see this game progressing into something better for both token buyers and non-token buyers.

As a programmer, I understand the complications of such a move for Nordeus and know it is possible.
    But Nordeus only cares about the $$$. Nothing wrong with that.

It would be so easy to split into 2 websites, one token, one non-token. Anyone can play in both, but the competitions would be much more fair as token buyers only play token buyers.