Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: 20 level..I am losing every match... Help!

20 level..I am losing every match... Help!

Hello,
    I need some advice. I am on 20 level so I'm not a beginner. I have won many leauge titles, some champions leagues... But now I have a big problem. I won last leauge title, finished with my team on 107% so as always I decided to keep them as my second team. I bought new 11 players. My strengh before season was 98% plus I had second team from last season 87%. And what happened? I lost almost every game in the leauge with players like 90%, 80%, even 60%. It's doesn't matter which team I used, it's doesn,t matter which formation I used. Normal I play 4-5-1 Vstyle defensive, long pass, hard tackle, pressure on opponent side, zone, counterattack, no offside( of course in this crazy season I tried short pass, attacking, no counter, offside alomst everything), but I tried 4-1-2-1-2, 3-2-2-2-1, 4-3-2-1, 3-1-2-3-1.. And the best part at the end... I have some opponents from the last season, some of them doesn,t change the squad and formation, they are weaker then me, last season I beat them like 3-1,2-0.. now I'm losing 4-0,5-2... Even when I use old squad.. I bought another players and the same situation.. Someone had situation like this? The game wants to relegated me?

Dreamer
    Buying 11 new players was definitely your first mistake. Why would you do that with a winning squad? I can understand replacing a few that are older or didn't perform well, but the whole squad? To me that's the biggest mistake managers make.
    I rarely change more than 3-4 players per season, I've even used the same 11 for multiple seasons in a row.
    I'm level 37, I don't buy tokens, and I've won 7 straight CLs

It,s not a answer...I told that I have this old 11 players... We are not talking about tokens...

Quote Originally Posted by BridgeGoth View Post