Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By nikolgiorgos

Thread: Help for a new player!

Help for a new player!

Hey Everyone,

Total noob here that needed some advice.
    Basically I've kinda smoked my league and should promote in about 10 days.

So here goes with my questions:

1. Should I sell my entire team before I promote since they will all lose a star?

2. Does price and demand of 18 year olds go down substantially at the end of the season? Basically how does the end of season age update impact transfer market?

3. I have about seven 18 year olds that are somewhat decent trainees (not fast trainers). Should I keep them or will it make more sense to just sell them asap and buy more next season?

I'm sure these questions keep getting asked, but I couldn't find answers on the forums so please help if you can.

You don't sell your players in the end of the season if they doing well beside it seems you got a young team, but you improve them by spotting the non good among them and replace (sell in the end of the season and buy a replacement with the new season). No matter if they're losing a star since all mangers gonna lose a one too.

well, to be frank, long time ago, i can build up a team from scratch until it become about 100% overall team quality just using 30 token only,

but that was long time ago, now seems so many biding war on auction even for old players especially during 1st week of season..

i can't imagine how many token you will need to rebuild team if you sell your entire players.

well, your player will lose 20% of quality if promoted to next level, actually their quality still remain the same for another team that lower level than you,

so i think the price will be not so much different because they will just increase 1 age y/o only. its not so much different.