Like Tree5Likes
  • 3 Post By FishFlicks
  • 1 Post By Max
  • 1 Post By FINO ALLA FINE

Thread: A tribute to the fans & supporters

Rookie

A tribute to the fans & supporters

Dear friends. I'm a level 72 manager and has been playing T11 for more than 7 years. There are up and downs in the game - seeing T11 developed throughout the years.

Hence, I will like to pay tribute to a set of hardcore fans whom rain or shine, will come to support me in my matches; without them those games I might have lost.

So here you go..my all time Top Eleven fans (of course in the number of 11) - and if you see yourself named in my list, give a shout out ya?

Philip Law (YNWA FC)
    Enrico Sui (FC Mandrill)
    Ferreli Antonio (Ferreli FC)
    Von Hickelgruber (FC Mandrillo)
    Risval Relishan Irriducibilli (Iaziale Garut FC)
    Alvin Lee (Alvin FC)
    Andy Ron (Andy FC)
    ChewingGumD8 (Club Rabona FC)
    Jan Nienhuis (FC Groningen)
    Libaneser Mona (Illuminati FC)
    Chai Ya (Chai FC)

Sent from my SM-N960F using Tapatalk
    Altiplano, Nebu and pnr8555 like this.
    LanJiaoTuaK™
    Level 24

Leaque Champions: **********
    Champions Leaque Titles: *
    Cup Winners: ****

Hall Of Fame:
    Diego Brakke aka The Terminator (AMC) - MP193/G114
    Amine Gmamdia (ST) - MP455/G287
    Artur Charzewski (DR) - MP306/G15
    Young-Kook Lee (DL DC) - MP244/G14
    Arisa Nakano (ST) - MP324/G117
    Michael Dalman (AMC AML) - MP224/83

Max
    Quote Originally Posted by FishFlicks View Post
    Dear friends. I'm a level 72 manager and has been playing T11 for more than 7 years. There are up and downs in the game - seeing T11 developed throughout the years.

Hence, I will like to pay tribute to a set of hardcore fans whom rain or shine, will come to support me in my matches; without them those games I might have lost.

So here you go..my all time Top Eleven fans (of course in the number of 11) - and if you see yourself named in my list, give a shout out ya?

Philip Law (YNWA FC)