Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By milpol
  • 1 Post By Max

Thread: Seats

Seats

I’m fairly new to the game having only started playing it for just over a month now.

What I want to know is,
    If I build seats in the stadium, does the seating remain if I then upgrade the stadium or would I have to build the seats back after the stadium upgrade?

I currently have a small town with no seats and wondering if it is worth building seats or not, as I don’t want to waste money building seats if they disappear once the stadium is upgraded.

Hello and welcome to the forum , as far as I know (not sure too) seats remain when stadium building has finished . Its more worthy to build seats first
    maloukees likes this.
    For official in-game help please refer to Top Eleven Support here.
    I upload top eleven content on my YouTube Channel.

Max
    Quote Originally Posted by Skorpz_86 View Post
    I’m fairly new to the game having only started playing it for just over a month now.

What I want to know is,
    If I build seats in the stadium, does the seating remain if I then upgrade the stadium or would I have to build the seats back after the stadium upgrade?

I currently have a small town with no seats and wondering if it is worth building seats or not, as I don’t want to waste money building seats if they disappear once the stadium is upgraded.