Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: Benefits with Associations

Addicted

Benefits with Associations

I'm a level 1 manager. But I just watched a YouTube video by Miltiadis K that one join associations before becoming a level 4 manager. So I'm wondering what are the benefits with joining an association? Any guide or summary out there?

Addicted
    Tokens and Boosters.

Reaching Gold Division 1 is easy and one gets 50T per season for it.

In platinum I think we get 100T.
    Der_Ryan_M and maloukees like this.

Addicted
    Quote Originally Posted by Siddharth Singh View Post
    Tokens and Boosters.

Reaching Gold Division 1 is easy and one gets 50T per season for it.

In platinum I think we get 100T.
    Thanks as always. Anywhere I could read more? Would like to know what Gold division means, what conditions need to be met, how to reach the requirements, in which events the boosters can be used etc.

Addicted
    Quote Originally Posted by Arphaxad View Post
    Thanks as always. Anywhere I could read more? Would like to know what Gold division means, what conditions need to be met, how to reach the requirements, in which events the boosters can be used etc.
    If you join an association you will automatically understand.

By boosters I mean the normal Rest, Morale and Treatment packs.

1) Association can have minimum 4 and maximum 6 members.

2) Level in association matches don't matter. The percentage quality matters.

3) Matches are played on weekends. Competition occurs among 4 associations. Semi final is played on Saturday and Final on Sunday. Winning gives you 3 points, Draw 1 and Lose 0.

4) You division is determined by points. For gold 1 your division needs to have 1200 points.

5) After season ends your overall association points decrease by 20 percent.

Benefits with Associations-screenshot_2020-05-02-01-10-57-489_eu.nordeus.topeleven.android.jpg