Page 5 of 15 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Like Tree87Likes

Thread: Season 135 - Are you ready?

Max
    A 3-0 win in the CL which keeps us in top of the group.

Season 135 - Are you ready?-img_2583.jpg

Season 135 - Are you ready?-img_2585.jpg

Now I have won my last 64 games, this run won’t last much longer probably, I’ve got some difficult opponents soon, I’ll see what happens in the upcoming couple weeks.

Season 135 - Are you ready?-img_2584.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Samson1865 View Post
    Don't put your hands in your pockets then lol its your choice to spend money on the game it doesn't make you, it is what it is and at the end of the day it's only a game. For me it's the bugs what spoil the game
    I've been playing since 2013 and sees how the game changed to the worse in many aspects so this is the last season for me.
    I guess you will wake up one day too. Until then gl...

Apprentice
    Quote Originally Posted by wack View Post
    I've been playing since 2013 and sees how the game changed to the worse in many aspects so this is the last season for me.
    I guess you will wake up one day too. Until then gl...
    Thanks, I'm already well aware of the problems lol but I just play it for fun, if Somthing goes wrong or I get beat by a very inferior team it doesn't really matter because its not real and I don't spend any money on the game apart from sponser event and that's only because I like completing the tasks. You don't have to spend money to be successful on this game, I'm in my 6th season. I've won 3 leagues, 2 Champions Leagues, 5 cups and 2 super cups. Only money I spend is on sponser. I get all my tokens from tap joy. I hope you find enjoyment in the game again
    Der_Ryan_M likes this.

Addicted
    Almost halfway into the season and things are getting serious.