Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By pigeon92

Thread: Newbie here - one question please

Question Newbie here - one question please

Hey,

I am currently in the first season in the lowest League (League 1).

I have bought some players because they had a lot of stars. Now I have learned that only the "strength" of a player matters, since the quality only is related to how good the player strength is in my current league.

I started playing on 27th July. I have played each day and made 4 trainings with specific training groups each day.

Up to now, none of my players have reached any strength upgraded yet.

I start thinking if I do something wrong or if this is normal or w/e. I am a bit confused how I could improve my players in strength so that I could use them also in the higher League. I will be promoted to League 2 I think since I am switching between rank 1 and 2 and there is no other team in this league that could compete with me and my competitor.

But currently I am afraid I go into League 2 with the same strength since nothing happens. Neither after trainings nor after matches. They keep their strength.

My training level is 11. And I only got 2 Trainings with 2 pipes, rest is still level 1 with one pipe symbol.

I am struggling to get an understanding how the system works. When and how do players improve their strength?

Hope you can help me out a bit.

Thanks!

1st you do not have to buy high % players but younger players because they train well faster.

I usually do in the morning a drill containing all 3 types ( attack,def, condition) for all players to get bonuses to 10% and then to all young players i do individual trainings based on which skills is at lowest (so they rise faster), try to start with special ability at low % at higher will be impossible to get it.

Always watch videos for rest packs + double training sessions to all players (i do 4/day) and the rest ones to rise the energy for the young players i want to grow.