Like Tree4Likes
  • 2 Post By Ismail Milano
  • 1 Post By TheGunners
  • 1 Post By Ismail Milano

Thread: what about africain managers; support african topmanager

what about africain managers; support african topmanager

hi guys, i am a manager from algeria;
    the issue is there is not free tokens for our zone; no serveys it s not fair.
    i did some serveys but i did’t receive any tokens,
    and i want to buy some but we haven’t credit cards system here; coz we do business here in cash loool
    why you don’t support us just like FIFA do in real life.
    in africa somtimes internet gone in the middle of war bidding, somtimes electricity gone…..
    with all those problem, we ll dont give up, still playing the game and love it, just give us a hand of some tokens or serveys like gathering gazelles
    thanks,
    Last edited by Ismail Milano; 05-25-2013 at 11:21 PM.
    Raykco and kullehh like this.

this is not FIFA mate .. this a pure game to generate money .. there are people who work on it and they need to be paid wages or game will stop ..
    my team @ http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...ears-fc-2.html
    League : winner (S1, S2, S3, S6, S7) , runner up (S4*, S5*) * was in holiday away
    CL: Winner (S4, S7), runner up (S2, S3, S5, S6)
    Cup: Winner (S3)

Do you have a paypal account? If you can't get tokens through surveys or videos then only solution would be to buy them if you want more. If you have a paypal account with money on it, you could use that to get tokens.

there are people who managed to do very well and win titles with a budget of 35T you get with no offers .. if you spend it wisely & sure get a good server
    my team @ http://forum.topeleven.com/team-show...ears-fc-2.html
    League : winner (S1, S2, S3, S6, S7) , runner up (S4*, S5*) * was in holiday away
    CL: Winner (S4, S7), runner up (S2, S3, S5, S6)
    Cup: Winner (S3)

Apprentice
    Quote Originally Posted by Ismail Milano View Post