Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By David Malone
  • 3 Post By Cat Harrison
  • 1 Post By Lukáš Ledecký
  • 2 Post By WeWillAllBeForgotten

Thread: How best to power train your 18 year old Nordgen!

How best to power train your 18 year old Nordgen!

I not go to pretend I'm an expert in this field, but I'll open the floor to your Nordgen addicts out there, Shoot!

When to Buy?

What to look for, is he a gem or a dud, how can you tell?

What is your idea of power training?

What's your best Nordgen?
    In football it is better to be Lucky than Good.

Apprentice
    I am no expert but here is what I have learned over the past 4 months!

When to buy is tricky, but a good bet(if you have the time) is to be up for Server reset(2:30am) and then see what players are available, this leads into point 2 gem or dud.

Individual results may vary but I find these players are my best performers, with constant 7-9 ratings in games even OOP. From the market itself you cant tell, but like RL any player can be a flop(just ask Fernando Torres!)

My idea of power training is using both green and red packs to gain skill points as fast as possible by training him everytime a training routine comes up. A good way to train is to arrange a friendly to gain packs, skill points and rests if you don't get a yellow or red card!

My best Nord gen has come from the academy and averages 0.95 goals a game
    Hope my noobish ways are of any help to you!
    Philip L. Willis likes this.
    Competition Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5
    League 1st 2nd 3rd 1st 3rd
    Champions League N/A Semi Finals 1st Round of 16 Final
    T11 Cup N/A Qualifiers Playoffs Semi Finals Last 16

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar
    When to Buy?