Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: How to deal with form problems?

Rookie

How to deal with form problems?

So, at level 2 i have not a bad midfield among non-tokens...3 near 4-star MC plus a 5 star MC and the sort on day 2. And a couple of days ago a 3 star korean turned up in free transfer. hes worth 680k then so hes a fast trainer at age 20 (all my midfielders are ~20) and i sniped at him.... won at 7 rounds

SO, problem is he kept getting 5 rating.... which is very low compared to my other midfielders. And just this league match he earned a red card just at 30 min (yellow at 5 min) which led me to believe that i needed to improve his form or sell him. And incidentially one of my other midfielders is also injured... so i needed him to get his form back real quick becoz im in 3 leagues and i only have 3 midfielders to do the job (excluding ml and mr)… i know im being a noob here but this isuue is really nagging at me... Could anyone help?

I use form as a part of my guide to selecting the first 11 ill be putting out...

Normally they range from a 6 to an 8 or even 9...it's rarely that they go as low as a 5...if they did id bench them and hope that helps...

Im also a relative noob but i would say that your form problem is player based for some reason...

I can't think why tho....

Perhaps he's just a computer (nordeous) generated LAZY/BAD player ??...
    JKLM FC...

L1- L- 4th/C -Prelim's...
    L2- L- 3rd/CL- Winner/C- SF's...
    L3- L- 2nd/CL- QF's/C- QF's...
    L4- L- 1st/CL- (Og)/C- Playoffs...

W.B.A......BOING BOING!!!...