Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: New one needs help with training bonuses

New one needs help with training bonuses

Hi guys.

I am so glad to have found you. I just played some T11 and it makes so much fun. BTW please forgive me as my English is not my mother tongue.

I would like to help others, too, but at this time I am just new to this game and need some help first if you know what I mean.

My first problem is that I don't get the idea of those "training bonuses"?

So let's say I have 8% ball possession bonus. What does that help me?
    Can I
    A) train better and faster for possession (but there is nothing like "train possession")
    or
    B) Use it in game?

If B):
    How does that work?
    Do I have an extra let's say 8% possession automatically? IF so, what if my opponent also has 8% bonus?
    You get my problem?

Or is it C)
    I can just click on that % button "in game live" and click for example on "possession".
    IF so, I don't quite get that neither. As I could click it over and over again in the past, no matter what my possession bonus was.

I am so confused guys.

Please can someone explain to me what these bonuses mean and how I can get advantage of them?

Thanks so much in advance.

Thanks all

Falko

Greek Forum Moderator nikolgiorgos's Avatar
    there are some factors that affect the ball possession
    - playing home or away (5% from the tickets)
    - watching or not the game (+8% from managers)
    - watching or not the game - friends (5 friends X2 % it's the max)
    - player's quality, condition, moral , the right formation and orders also affect (unknown how much)
    In the summary of all above, comes the bonus and giving + 2-4-6-8-10 %.
    Of course opponents bonus 2-4-6-8-10 % can make things even.
    The same is for attack and defense bonus.
    If you click the button, you have for some (game) minutes an extra 50% to that (so it's 15% max)
    So, it's only for the match. Nothing else.