Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Cat Harrison

Thread: Friend's Calendar : inconsistencies and oddities !

Rookie

Question Friend's Calendar : inconsistencies and oddities !

Hi Managers and Nordeus !

First of all, I am a manager on my 11th season in League 11. I manage in live match everyday and support my friends all the same. So I know a lot about the game.

About Friend's Calendar. It seems rules are :
    - Friend's list is full visibility
    - Friendly games is full open too
    - Supporting games is "only" for Friend's same server !

My situation is : 2 sponsorship friends (on different servers) and 83 friends (keeping thanks to opponent games, to club's players I buy, to other supporters I decide to collaborate, to biddings between Level +4 I did, etc.). For my 83 friends, I checked and saw that none all of them can sell their 3/4/5 stars players to me. I think those I can are on the same server. I think those I cannot are not on the same server.

1- On my friend's calendar, I noticed my friends can all be supported, except my 2 sponsorship friends. As I explain, not all of them 83 are on my server. Why can I support every 83 if we are supposed to support only those of the same server ?

2- On the live matches, nearby friend's calendar Tab, normally we can support our friends that currently play at the live moment, isn't it ? What I checked is that none all of my friends appears with their live match !!! I suppose the only friend's same server appears ! So why my friends (same and different server, except sponsorship friends) are on my friend's calendar to support but not on the live match Tab ? And I checked too that some live matchs between 2 opponents appears which ones are not my friends. Why ???