Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Like Tree30Likes

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: ANNOUNCEMENT - Walkover Matches - 8th August - Details

Quote Originally Posted by Japie Terblanche View Post
    Hey guys im new to the game and i just “lost” a league game coz i dont have enough eligible players??
    All my players had above 80% energy left and no red cards or injuries..
    i have 20 players in my squad so that also cant be the problem.
    Any advice? Im on my way to win my first league and dont want this to spoil my chance of getting there.
    Before the game started i had trouble connecting to the server do you think that could have been the problem?

Thanks
    Hey , welcome to the forum .

There was a technical issue this morning , many were affected . Unfortunately , results cant be unwritten . Those that were affected , please contact the support using the (?) in game , you'll get a compensation.
    For official in-game help please refer to Top Eleven Support here.
    I upload top eleven content on my YouTube Channel.

Please , just open a ticket in game . sending your manager ID here doesnt help . It was a general issue.

Hello this message received today and lost after 4 - 1 in first round 0 - 3 !!!!

If you were affected , send to support using the (?) in game , they will be able to follow up and compensate you.

Top Eleven clean your system from bugs

Bugdeus yet again

There is a bug on the game presently which is making all away teams lose their match

I had a CL match at 8:49am today, was fully prepared as I always do and waited for the game to start. Only for me to see that my next fixture appeared and cash reward for the match was added without playing any match. Went to fixture section, only to discovered that I lost the match 3-0 as an away team on the ground that my players didn't arrive with full 11 players whereas I do not have any illegible players in my squad even among those on the bench.