Thread: CL final against 4-5-1 tommorow

CL final against 4-5-1 tommorow

Okay so I've been unbeaten so far I played this game, unbeaten in the normal competition, the cup, but there was just one match I did lose. I lost against this guy in my group of the CL (the first few rounds) and now it happends to be that I have to play him again in the final! My team did improve and I do have better players right now so it should be an easy win, but out of precaution I want the best possible tactic against this guy.

I know I should play 3-5-2 against 4-5-1, but how should I do this exactly? I will send you guys all the information of my team.

So this is my regulair team (I really suggest this formation against 4-4-2 I won recently with 10-0 against a stronger team with it.)
    CL final against 4-5-1 tommorow-wr.jpg

His team: CL final against 4-5-1 tommorow-fefef.jpg

My counter idea:CL final against 4-5-1 tommorow-wre.jpg

I'm quite new to top eleven aswell so any suggestions would be welcome Also I'd like to know much it affects players to play outside their comfort zone.

3-5-2 should do the trick. also how did you beat someone with a stronger team 10-0, was there an illegal formation involved or multiple red cards? could you show us a screen shot perhaps?

Dreamer
    What about a 3-4-2-1 using two AMC's and defense arrows with both MC's?

Would really like to know what RJSlow thinks about that.
    Manager of Foresters FC and Guide FC. Both teams on server '161'.

Wondering if I took the time to type out that fancy formation? Nah, check out my python script!

I would try 4-1-2-1-2 Narrow diamond. Used this recently against a way stronger team using 4-5-1.. It was a match i honestly thought i wouldnt win, I was correct but never lost, drew 2-2 away.. Had more shots and a bit more possession. Overall i was the better team that match..