Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Andan
  • 1 Post By gohannie

Thread: How to beat 4 -1-3-2 ! HELP please

Angry How to beat 4 -1-3-2 ! HELP please

I am new to this game and im tired playing and losing against 4-1-3-2 i need help please . I tried 4-3N-2(AML/AMR)-1 and i lost 2-1

4-3-2-1 work well for me. What the order did you used?
    Last edited by fadhul17; 05-22-2013 at 12:22 PM.
    YOU're MANAGER, YOU MANAGE

Congratulation Arsenal!!
    Hope these thread could help you, Formation-Tactic and GUIDE

i did 3-2-2-2-1 Butterfly against 4 -1-3-2 and the result shocking

How to beat  4 -1-3-2 ! HELP please-screenshot_2013-05-21-16-05-59_resized-2-.jpg

Apprentice
    In theory, 4-3-2w-1 defeat 4-1-3n-2 but it will surely depends on your tesm rating as well, for instant, if your rating is 30, even you adapt the right counter formation, it is still tough to against opponent with 40+ rating. So, you have to accept the truth that things work naturally and formation itself cant be placed to discuss on paper

Quote Originally Posted by gohannie View Post
    In theory, 4-3-2w-1 defeat 4-1-3n-2 but it will surely depends on your tesm rating as well, for instant, if your rating is 30, even you adapt the right counter formation, it is still tough to against opponent with 40+ rating. So, you have to accept the truth that things work naturally and formation itself cant be placed to discuss on paper

noted many thanks for your reply you give me a good points. gohannie since i am newbie can you help about the "rating" how i can find it ? is it the average quality ?

Wow,that is a fantastic result using Butterfly.

I had a match last night against a team in similar quality with 4-1-3-2 formation. I put in 3-1-4-2 (3 DCs, 1 DMC, 1 ML/2 MC/1 MR, 2 ST) and won 5-0. Had to attack through the right flank since he has a weaker DL.