Like Tree4Likes
  • 3 Post By khris
  • 1 Post By dv8r

Thread: youth academy lvl 10?!

youth academy lvl 10?!

im a level 3 manager and 3rd season.. i've got a lvl 10 youth academy, waited 12 days for my 2 top notch (apparently across the country) players..
    in the scout list i can get players at a max of 39 rating...
    The 2 players arrived and were both 18, with a rating of 14 and 22. WTF!
    i've boosted my stadium and other buildings for 2 rubbish players?
    you would of thought they'd atleast be a 6* rating?

First thing u have to know is that,,,, is not a good option, waste tokens to upgrade the stadium. U waste lots of tokens, tokens that u can use during, some seasons, perfectly to win leagues, and champions for sure...

And no, I am not agree, Think that young players can win (as yeasterday my DC) +229 training points in one match, so, young players can be converted easily in 6* or 7* player, if they have 4*... so this is his work. If u wanna have a 6* player go to the scout, and u have it, that's the way.
    Cat Harrison, thon and nnp like this.

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar
    Wow you *did* speed up building, didn't you? Sheesh! The youths you get are: a free player that trains average/slow.. you almost always want to sell him. The other player should be 4* nearing 5 and a fast to very fast trainer depending on how much he costs. If you need that role, it is usually good to buy him.

You will only be able to buy scout level players from the scout list *only*. ever. In the transfer list, negotiations, you can only buy 3*-5* as well. (Unless you are out of your level league, then your options are better scout) ok...
    Expressed above is my own opinion. Your results may vary.
    ▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ >BvB
    < ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Quote Originally Posted by Alan Payne View Post