Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Strataras13

Thread: Improvements for Top Eleven(important- wish nordeus would actually read it)

Improvements for Top Eleven(important- wish nordeus would actually read it)

I have been playing Top Eleven for over six months and so far no significant improvements have been made. I think there are some things that can be improved in a way that my interest for the game would reignite.
    1) Gifts and bonuses--> First of all, top eleven lacks of some basic features that other games have such as gifts and bonuses. To be more specific, many games has everyday gifts and jackpots, or weekly, giving the chance to earn something nice. For example, it would be great to have the opportunity to win free training points, or more importantly free specialties(this it could be a monthly gift). As far as bonuses is concerned, some ideas would be to earn some tokens for example if you finish first in your league/cup/champions league or if you have a player of your own as a top scorer.
    2) Chat--> Considering the amount of players in the game, it would be great if you had the chance to chat with your friends and opponents during games.
    3) Matches-->Beside the chat, another necessary improvement is the description of the mach providing more comments about the game, the tactics and the performance of the players.
    4) Challenges--> A great feature in top eleven, would be a series of matches versus the computer( as mourihnio fc) and by winning them you would get a prize, according to your final place.
    5) Transfer Market--> improving the negotiation part would be a good start cause so far I haven't used it due to its setbacks. For example most of the players being there are actually without the manager's knowing or approval. Moreover in the transfer market, you should be able to cancel a sell if did it by accident, shortly after the sale(3-5 minutes tops).