Like Tree6Likes
  • 1 Post By RJSlow
  • 2 Post By RJSlow
  • 2 Post By t11_fan
  • 1 Post By Cat Harrison

Thread: better way to earn tokens

better way to earn tokens

I think you should be awarded a token for each win. I'm new to this game and after using tokens to bid on players etc they are soon depleted. Also the use of tokens is unfair. Spending a token to change stadium name and players names is disappointing especially if you were to change players name then end up selling players to purchase better ones. And the amount of tokens you need to purchase new kits is ridiculous. Feel this games is all about making money for developers. I'd rather purchase this game and have rid of the tokens completely. I have played many management games and i think ghe reason why so many bother with this one because it's a free download

well the game is here to make money, so you can't blame them for that. Also i would suggest not wasting tokens on players names and stadium names if you are on a budget. There also is token contract based on winning against league opponents, but if you are tying to get the most tokens that is not the best option. You can try to start farming tokens if you are really having problems with your current amount of tokens

RETIRED
    Level 25, Season 25, 18 League Titles, 10 CL Titles, 3 Cup Titles
    Server 201, 4-5-1 V-style fan, 0 Tokens bought

Quote Originally Posted by RJSlow View Post
    well the game is here to make money, so you can't blame them for that. Also i would suggest not wasting tokens on players names and stadium names if you are on a budget. There also is token contract based on winning against league opponents, but if you are tying to get the most tokens that is not the best option. You can try to start farming tokens if you are really having problems with your current amount of tokens