Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Elliott22

Thread: K'zoo City FC ~ (American Team)

Kalamazoo, Michigan and Chicago, Illinois (for school)

K'zoo City FC ~ (American Team)

Hey football fans I'm still a bit new to Top 11 but I wanted to share my team with you! We're not a power team and can only buy few tokens here and there but we're still doing pretty well I think! PS I'm trying to make this thread on my phone so bear with me lol

Team: K'zoo City FC

Fan Club: K'zoo City Zookeepers

Stadium: The Zoo

Level: Currently season 3

Kit and logo:

Mid Season 3 Appearance:

Formation and Starting 11:

Squad List:

Results:

League:
    Season 1: runners up
    Season 2: CHAMPIONS
    Season 3: In progress - currently 3rd in tight battle with 3 other teams for top spot

Champions League:
    Season 1: Not Eligible
    Season 2: CHAMPIONS
    Season 3: In progress - currently sitting pretty in quarter finals having won every CL match so far

Cup:
    Season 1: Qualifying (eliminated already when I started playing)
    Season 2: Eliminated in top 16
    Season 3: in progress - very excited about the cup this season, we have fought our way from 128 teams to start down to the final 4 in the semi finals. Wish us luck!!

Season Recap:

Season 1: When I joined Top 11, the season was nearly halfway through; I was eliminated from the cup already and in the middle of the pack in my league. We fought hard to win whist learning about top 11 and figuring things out which confused us at first. In the end we finished 2nd, losing out a tigdht, hard fought battle by drawing our final match placing us one point behind the champion team. So close!

Season 2: our first full top 11 season was a successful breakthrough! We signed many new quality players when the season started, bringing K'zoo City to the next level. We were crowned champions of our league, pulling ahead in the final weeks while also winning the Champions League title in a thrilling penalty shootout final!