Like Tree4Likes
  • 2 Post By Der_Ryan_M
  • 1 Post By talisman
  • 1 Post By Der_Ryan_M

Thread: A Free-To-Play-Journey from the Start - Alassiouty Sport (Egypt)

A Free-To-Play-Journey from the Start - Alassiouty Sport (Egypt)

Hi there fellow managers,

Many of us started playing top eleven months ago. Or a year or two ago. Or, like me, almost 5 years ago. The game gets a lot different over time, what was fun gets annoying, what was hard to understand gets a part of our daily topeleven playing-routine.
    Also, since I started playing in 2013, a lot of things in the game changed. We got many updates, a new transfer market, and much more.

As I was inspired by a great team showcase by the forum-user "talisman" with his new Holmesdale FC (check that out, I recommend it), I wanted to start my own new Level 1 Team.

But we go a step ahead - We are not going to invest a single € (or your equivalent currency) into this game.
    We are also not going to take advantage of any free advertisement offers to get tokens. We play this game, how it is designed to be played, with all the possibilities the game and only the game gives us to accumulate tokens and everything else. (including not farming green packs with videos)

You can add the Facebook Account here if you want to support me, I support you too when I'm online: https://www.facebook.com/ralf.nikolaus.169

This is an experiment and a new journey for me and I want to take you with me. How difficuilt is it to survive in the world of top eleven as a newbie, who doesn't farm packs or tokens? Can we even win a title? How often do we need to tank, to stay competitive?
    Find out in this team showcase of: Alassiouty Sport, a team from Egypt.

A Free-To-Play-Journey from the Start - Alassiouty Sport (Egypt)-team.jpg

Alassiouty Sport Update 0 - It begins

So, here we are. A new, little team in the big, big world of Topeleven. At the bottom of the pack in level 1. How exciting, isn't it?

Squad