Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: My player's value is not increase !!

Rookie

My player's value is not increase !!

I keep upgrade my player till his value is up to 5m but since then his price is not increase anymore whether how much I upgrade him. Why is that happen ? Is it some kind of bug ?? My player's value should be increase every time I upgrade him isn't it ???

Rookie
    come on guys !! no one ???

Can you post the player you talk about?

Founded: January, 16th 2013
    League level: 20
    "We are no cup team, we are a pub team"

- FCK stories from time to time, when I look around. -

Rookie
    I did not cap the pic but i can explain to you.I'm a level 4 manager and I have a player that cost around 4.8m when i first bought him. I let him play and when he got skill points, i upgraded him. So his value increase. But when his price reach 5m, it appeared that when i upgrade him his price do not increase anymore. He's still 5m player! So why ??

Quote Originally Posted by onstyle View Post
    Is it some kind of bug ?? My player's value should be increase every time I upgrade him isn't it ???
    No it's not a bug...your players value doesn't go up as you add skill points...a young player might increase in value over a couple of seasons yet an older one won't...
    JKLM FC...

L1- L- 4th/C -Prelim's...
    L2- L- 3rd/CL- Winner/C- SF's...
    L3- L- 2nd/CL- QF's/C- QF's...
    L4- L- 1st/CL- (Og)/C- Playoffs...

W.B.A......BOING BOING!!!...

Addicted
    Quote Originally Posted by jklm_37 View Post
    No it's not a bug...your players value doesn't go up as you add skill points...a young player might increase in value over a couple of seasons yet an older one won't...