Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: Nordeus functional support

Thumbs up Nordeus functional support

good evening to all the forums ...
    a long time I ask for assistance support.nordeus.eu different things, but especially for some unreal results ...
    an assistant [redacted] me answer my questions ....
    unfortunately[redacted] not know anything about the game ....
    [redacted] is unable to answer the questions ....
    [redacted] does not answer my questions, but they write of inappropriate things that are different from my questions ...
    [redacted] not committed in his work:
    if I make 3 4 questions I answered any of the questions in two lines ...
    [redacted] sometimes close my requests without answering my questions .... WHY THIS ATTITUDE?
    [redacted] sometimes maybe because they can not answer me back the same and identical answers ...
    [redacted] judges me "I'm a coach who complains"
    I ASK HERE IN THE FORUM SINCE I spend A LOT OF MONEY FOR THIS GAME I WANT AN ASSISTANT EFFICIENT AND AGREES THAT IN THE ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS ...

Its against forum rules to discuss anything about Nordeus support representatives and conversations.
    *Retired From Top Eleven*

Quote Originally Posted by July Fourth View Post
    Its against forum rules to discuss anything about Nordeus support representatives and conversations.
    And very bad manners to do so also!
    Watford Boys FC
    Season 1 - League Champions
    Cup Winners

Season 2 - League Champions
    Champions League Winners

Season 3 - League Champions
    Champions League Winners
    Cup Runners Up