Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Question about season end

Question about season end

Hello, I am fairly new to Top Eleven and I have just concluded my first season. I would like to know when the new season will start and if my players will be in full condition when it does; if they will be, is it wise to keep training them untill the season actually ends since I have played all my matches already?
    Thanks in advance

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    Condition and moral will remain same.
    MichaelChris likes this.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

New season start tomorrow
    MichaelChris likes this.

Season starts the next day, but it will be cup and CL until day 3 when the league will begin.
    MichaelChris likes this.

Yes, season start tomorrow, in first 2 days you will have CUP and CL and on 15th january (day 3 of season), league will start.
    MichaelChris likes this.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

As above but when I levelled up 1-2 there was no games at all until the third day, guess there was not enough players on my server for cup & CL preliminaries.
    Level 1,2,3,4,5,6 League winners

Level 1,2,3,5 CL Winners

Level 4 CL runner up.

Level 2,3,4 Cup winners

P267 W244 D2 L11 GF1024 GA91

@MichaelChris, tip for you, if you have players to sell, do it today, tomorrow they will be 1 year older and they will worth less.

Is the Champions League mixed level or in my case will it only be people who came in the top 3 of Level 1.. ie now Level 2 teams.

Is there preliminary fixtures or are you straight into a league..

I assume once you are out that is it.. same with the cup..