Thread: Top eleven match fixing wtf!!

Top eleven match fixing wtf!!

WTF did just happen I have a match at 4:19 but before the match stated something just popped up and it said "CONNECTION IS CLOSED" but I still have my internet connection in fact I opened another tab and checked my homepage to prove that I didnt lost my connection and then after 3 mins I refreshed the page and then THE MATCH IS ALREADY DONE AND I LOST THE MATCH!! AFTER JUST 3mins? ARE YOU F****ing KIDDING ME?

Top eleven match fixing wtf!!-untitled.jpgTop eleven match fixing wtf!!-untitled.jpg

AS YOU CAN SEE MY MATCH SHOULD START AT 4:19 AND THE MATCH IS ALREADY FINISHED AFTER JUST THREE MINUTES?

Top eleven match fixing wtf!!-untitled2.jpg

THIS IS INSANITY , I FEEL CHEATED AND IT HAPPENED IN FRONT OF MY EYES. I FEEL THAT I DONT HAVE ANY REASON TO CONTINUE PLAYING THIS GAME. ITS BEEN A YEAR SINCE I STARTED PLAYING , THE GAME IS DIFFERENT IF YOU COMPARE IT BEFORE. THERE ARE A LOT OF CHANGES IN THE GAME AND IN MY OWN OPINION IT DOESNT HELP THE GAME IMPROVE AND THERE WERE A LOT OF TECHNICAL PROBLEMS JUST LIKE THIS. UNREALISTIC RESULTS, INJURY PROBLEMS, PLAYERS SUDDEN DROP OF FORM, LATE GOALS, AND MANY MANY MORE! I QUIT ,THIS GAME IS GETTING SHI* ALREADY.

i have the same problem.

They had a maintenance break few hours back... Probably that was what caused the problem.

I've had the same problem this morning. Was winning 1-0 at half time. Then I scored again just after half time. Suddenly the score was 2-1 to me! I looked at the highlights to see they'd scored after me in the first half in the 23rd minute! I'd been watching the whole game and this simply didn't happen. Then I lost the connection at 55mins game time. I reloaded and found the game was over. Which was a bit strange as there should have been a fair few minutes left. I looked at my fixtures list to see I had lost 3-0. Strange.

I have opened a support ticket with Nordeus.