Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree6Likes

Thread: how to earn golars?

how to earn golars?

Hello, I'm new to this game and I do not know how the dollars you earn. Please explain to me how it's done

thank you
    PS: Sorry if I do not speak English very well, I'm french

Welcome hun you earn dollars by playing in cup games and CL or selling players !!! lol but I'm not the one to help as I have only $300 or so lol but just wanted to say hi !!!!!!!

Also was curious what a Golar was !!!!!! lol xxxxx

you earn money with playing matches and with selling players. Also you earn money with upgrading stadium facilities. example the clubshop.

Quote Originally Posted by Mathieu Mari View Post
    Hello, I'm new to this game and I do not know how the dollars you earn. Please explain to me how it's done

thank you
    PS: Sorry if I do not speak English very well, I'm french
    U must be lvl 1. So, u get some cash every game u play. U also get money from ticket sales. U can go to Finances and set ticket prices, keep them low for more attendance. if u end on the top 7 in your league, u get some prize money u can see the prize money by going in your league and selecting rules and prizes. Same for CL and Cup. U can sell ur players to get money as well. U can get money from investments by paying Tokens for money. Do this only if u buy t as it is not worth saving tokens. If u build utilities in the stadium, u will get money every match by selling utilities. Signing sponsorship contracts also get u money. Sign them by going into finances and then to sponsorships.
    Mo Meow Odom likes this.

The problem is that the game does make me win any dollars and I do not want to sell my players

Pro
    Quote Originally Posted by Mathieu Mari View Post
    The problem is that the game does make me win any dollars and I do not want to sell my players