Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: If no one bids after round one and I remain leader...

Addicted

If no one bids after round one and I remain leader...

....although I don't bid after round one, do I automatically win simply by being leader even though I didn't bid further after round one ?

Addicted
    To clarify, what I meant was there is another bidder who also bidded in Round 1 but is not leader, but I am leader. But I didn't bid round 2 and neither did he. Do I win the bid?

Yes. But if he bids again and u r not able to, then u will not qualify fothe next round and the other guy will win. What level r u??? U shud know this if u r higher than level 1........

Addicted
    Thanks, I'm only a newbie Level 1, but I've just won the league by 12 points to next team and got a 1000-seat stadium, so I think my club is well poised to challenge for Level 2 league champion and Cup champion

Quote Originally Posted by Saransh Vatsa View Post
    Yes. But if he bids again and u r not able to, then u will not qualify fothe next round and the other guy will win. What level r u??? U shud know this if u r higher than level 1........

Do you have a screenshot of your team we could let you know if your ready for level 2 mind saying that if you did nothing at all you would still be ready for level 2 lol

waisting tokens in bidding is not a good idea I agree but we all have our own strategy for bidding !!! be very careful as a lot bid last second and you will waist your token

Addicted
    Hmm...tried but seems can't screenshots from mobile version

Quote Originally Posted by Phil Scrivener View Post
    Do you have
    a screenshot of your team we could let you know if your ready for level 2 mind saying that if you did nothing at all you would still be ready for level 2 lol

waisting tokens in bidding is not a good idea I agree but we all have our own strategy for bidding !!! be very careful as a lot bid last second and you will waist your token