Thread: this really needs looking at....

this really needs looking at....

Hi there

I'm still relatively new to this game andim thinking that my issue is something that I'm sure has been raised by now anxious I'd appreciate someone letting me know where we are at with it anxious that is fixture scheduling. I've had it auitr a few times now where league and cup mAtches are only 30 minutes apart which I think is pretty ludicrous as it means either that you must have either 2 players for each position none of which injured or that you have a shed load of green packs. But checking my match schedule tomorrow I have 2 games that are 15minutes apart which means in all likely hood by the time the 1st game has finished I won't be able to make any alterations to my squad due to the proximity of the next game. Surely for a game that a game that has been running as long as this and has such a huge community this simple issue should have been resolved by now. Obviously it hasn't but is it being looked at and if it has when is it likely to be implemented. There's a likely hood that I'm giving to suffer injuries now as a result of this which I find really irritating

15 min is enough to make some substitutions. Besides your team is still very competitive even if your players have their only half of their full conditon. You can recover some players particularly tired but no need to use all your packs for the whole team.

2 days ago, I had 2 matches within 15 minutes of each other, both away games... I managed to make changes for the 2nd game in time. You just have to be fast, as soon as the match finishes, spam the hell out of those boosters and switch players as much as you can

Season 15 - Level 15

League Winners (14) - Levels 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14
    26-0-0 league (4) - Levels 3, 4, 7 & 8
    Undefeated in league (11) - Levels 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14
    Cup winners (2) - Level 1 & 14
    Cup 3rd place (1) - Level 12