Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By PricopGeorgeCătălin

Thread: Best way to improve a team?

Best way to improve a team?

Hello, I'd like to know what is in your opinion the best way to improve a team.. I am fairly new to the game and this is how my team looks like:
    Best way to improve a team?-immagine.jpg

As you can see I play with a 3-1-2-2-2 and I have an avg age of 23. My team has an avarage quality of 18 with Gerrard being the best player at 24*.
    Now I would like to know if you think I should change my formation or keep it this way and what the best way to make my team better is; should I train only 1 or 2 players with rests or should I keep training the whole team?
    Thanks in advance.

Super Moderator PricopGeorgeCătălin's Avatar
    You are level 2, you can get players easy and you can change them from a season to an other one, don't look for you player, try to get this 30+ who are 5 stars, avoid to bid for 3,4 stars they are useless.

Give them win bonus when you have some important games, keep their moral/condition maxiumum if you can.
    MichaelChris likes this.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

Alright thanks for the advice, I'll keep that in mind from now on and try to buy 5 star players; what roles are the ones to prioritize when buying? If I have to choose between a striker or a DC, which one would you buy?

Wake up sooner, the auction market should be free, try to get a ST then aim for defenders 2,3 then a gk/mc
    MichaelChris likes this.
    Orlova FC - onForum - LIKE Orlova FC - onYoutube - SUBSCRIBE Orlova FC - onFacebook

I don't know if this will help you. Take a look here to some guides.

Guide: http://forum.topeleven.com/tutorials...-pricopgc.html (mine)
    Guide: http://forum.topeleven.com/tutorials...-part-1-a.html (justdomes)

Also if you are looking for counter formation, take a look to Adel Gamal.

http://forum.topeleven.com/tutorials...formation.html