Yes, it will get deleted after 70 days no log in. You could start another team with a different FB account, or if you are on you phone and previously used FB, you could select the "let me play".
Yes, it will get deleted after 70 days no log in. You could start another team with a different FB account, or if you are on you phone and previously used FB, you could select the "let me play".
Expressed above is my own opinion. ☻ Your results may vary.
▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ >BvB< ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
So cant restart it now ...?
Liverpool FC - Team Showcase
"You'll Never Walk Alone."
#JFT96
I don't claim to be a Top Eleven expert but, if anyone would like advice, please don't hesitate to contact me through 'private messaging', I try to reply as soon as possible.