Like Tree4Likes
  • 2 Post By khris
  • 2 Post By rasagar98

Thread: What do the numbers mean?

What do the numbers mean?

Look, in the training section I get a number: 43, left image, I'm new to this

I am Raúl, Spanish, because speak English this forum

Scarborough, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
    The numbers mean how many skill points each player has earned, you get skill points for training and playing matches, click on a player that has a skill point beside them, you can now select won of the menus for that player and assign a point to that! this is how your player gets better! when you reach enough points the player gains another starWhat do the numbers mean?-untitled.jpg
    x 17 x 5 x 1

Double winners x 5 , Treble x 1 ...Perfect league wins 26/26 x 1 (L8).
    Every comment I make on this forum is based on my own experiences and so should be taken as such!.

Thank Very Much, But skill points do not quite understand that it serves as used

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar
    when you train or play a match, you gain skilll points (the numbers on the right of your players), then, if you click on those numbers, it brings up the player's attributes. You can click the plus sign to add those skill point to his the three attribute kinds.. You have to decide which you want to add to: Attack, Defense or Physical/Mental. I think this is very important, to put these points how you think will best build up the players skills.

Also I notice your guys are TIRED. If you hover over where the yellow color is, it will tell you how much condition your player has left. You want to make sure they will gain back enough before the next match that they won't be tired in the match.