Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Corsaxx
  • 2 Post By Skidz
  • 1 Post By Corsaxx

Thread: Season 45, lvl26 in trouble!!!!! Help

Season 45, lvl26 in trouble!!!!! Help

Hi guys, and hopefully some developer reads this as wel,

I'm a Top Eleven veteran, in my 42nd season playing at lvl26. I've invested a lot of time in my team but now I'm in big trouble.

I can't keep my finances healthy anymore. This is the 10th (minimum) season I can't get any player sold on the transfermarket. I went from 3.3Billion to a negative saldo in 10 seasons because my squad list is always overfull and there is no income from outgoing transfers. Even my 18y old talents don't get transfered. It's becoming unplayable for me...

Soon the game will sell my best players again and there is nothing I can do as the players i wanne get rid of just don't get sold. 18y old talent marketprice 110M doesn't get sold 74M minimumprice....

Should I abandon my own team to take over some low level team with a weird name and outfit to start over or is there some solution for this? (Besides buying tokens to get a loan).

Developers, i put my players on the transermarket up to 3x a day. Not one get's sold, I always have to keep em for the remaining seasons as firing them brings the balance down even more. I would be a very sad man if i really have to abandon my team, i've invested a lot of time in finishing the stadium to max. My team carry's my name and it would be a shame to abondon it for some low level team again. Plse respond and create a solution for the broken transfermarket.

Regards,

Corsaxx,

proud manager of Cors. Utd.
    Celtic likes this.

Scarborough, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
    Your a veteran to the game so should be shown a lot of respect my friend, my view is to keep your team, you have put so much effort in it, to change team would be throwing away all that hard work fella!, do you really want to start over? I would not especially being on such a high level?.