Like Tree8Likes
  • 3 Post By Gintaras Račas
  • 3 Post By Buffs Mad
  • 2 Post By Skidz

Thread: Moving up the Levels?

Moving up the Levels?

Hi friends,

I'm completely new to Top Eleven, started from mid season and now my league is in #1 position.

1) How do I move up the levels?

2) When I set training (stretching) and play friendlies, my players condtion becomes worse. Any recommended ways or any guide to approach this?

I'm going thru the guides section in this forum as well..

Thanks,
    Lucky

You move to the next level if you finish your season in 1st-7th position in the league.
    Also read Top Eleven Official Wiki , will help you to find out how to play

1) Finish in the Top 7 in the league and your team gets promoted into next level league: top 4 gets you into the Champions League next season.

2) Condition is the players energy. When they do some activity (training or playing) they use condition and, afaik, the higher intensity the training or the more involved they are in a game or more 'motivated' they are in a game the more they lose. Green Rest kits replenish 15% condition (if used on 1 player) and normal rest recovers 5% every 3 hours. (You can also pay multiple kits to bring forward a 'whole team rest' (an extra rest).

Apart from that another way to manage it is to rotate players, only train once per day depending on number of games. Counting how many 3 hour intervals until the next game and multiplying by 5 (how much condition you regain) is a good way to keep an eye on things.

Scarborough, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom