Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Statistics and history

Statistics and history

Hi everyone, is there a chance that the statistics will change in a while? Cause i am a manager since 2010, and its a bit stupid that the statistics and history are going from 06.02.2014...it would be cool that the old school managers and every other could see there statistics from that day they started to manage a club.

Dreamer
    Quote Originally Posted by Ivan Kramar View Post
    Hi everyone, is there a chance that the statistics will change in a while? Cause i am a manager since 2010, and its a bit stupid that the statistics and history are going from 06.02.2014...it would be cool that the old school managers and every other could see there statistics from that day they started to manage a club.
    It's unlikely - if they weren't saving all those historic stats in a database at the time it's impossible to easily reconstruct them after the fact.
    Cat Harrison likes this.

Yea, but would be great cause if u think about this...i am manager since 2010 and the stats started from 2014... how many wins loses draw goals etc i ve scored in the last 3-4 years? would be great to know

Dreamer
    Quote Originally Posted by Ivan Kramar View Post
    Yea, but would be great cause if u think about this...i am manager since 2010 and the stats started from 2014... how many wins loses draw goals etc i ve scored in the last 3-4 years? would be great to know
    I agree it would be great. But I suspect if it was possible* they'd already have done it .

* Or possible without major expense.

Rookie
    Quote Originally Posted by Pete Cresswell View Post
    I agree it would be great. But I suspect if it was possible* they'd already have done it .

* Or possible without major expense.
    Maybe they have increased the injury rate to make us buy medical packs so that they can conjure up these stats, lolol.
    Pete Cresswell likes this.

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar