1Likes
-
1
Post By RJSlow
-
champions league qualification
Hi I'm in level 3 and qualified for champions league final. But in my league my position is 6th, if I finish this season in the same position and if I win champions league, next season can I able to participate in champions league or the first 4 position teams only can participate in the CL tournament.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules