Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: bugg or new reglementation

bugg or new reglementation

hello, why after the bugg that night
    I finished the season 9 spot, so I level up my players and lost a star .....

Banned
    Bro, you will not get any reply from Nordeus...

Asking them is a waste of time... They even didn't replied to the illegal formation bug which has been there for 1 month...

I PM developers, Administrators but no use... Majority of them not replied and the only reply that I got was preposterous...

He said that we are not aware of this bug... Can you explain it in more detail... ...

BULL ****...

I understand why some players in my league have players of 18 with 2 or 3 red stars ....

I have the same poblem, this is bull ****..

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar
    If there aren't enough Teams to make an entire League some are pulled from another level. This isn't a new thing, it's been that way since I started playing.
    Expressed above is my own opinion. Your results may vary.
    ▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ >BvB
    < ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

...nope... thats new... if you win a level in league but you did not promote... you did not win a manager level so your plyers dont loose a star...

theres a new problem...

English Forum Moderator Cat Harrison's Avatar
    I just woke up, maybe I'm not understanding what was meant..
    If it isn't due to a mixed level, guys please make a request to Nordeus Support so they know what's going wrong. This Season I expect them to be really busy...
    khris likes this.
    Expressed above is my own opinion. Your results may vary.
    ▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ >BvB
    < ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬▬ ▬ ▬
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

this is the first time I see the 8th of the season level up , already that having teams with players aged 18 and 2 or 3 red stars, it's impossible to win but in these conditions, the game becomes unplayable

Hi!

I finished the season 8 spot, so I level up my players and lost a star .....